Search Health in Google

Custom Search

30 January, 2017

Health Facts-17: Nestlé KitKat Chocolate contains Beef Extract


Veggies beware! If you love devouring Nestle’s KitKat bar, this might be disturbing for you! Nobody might have ever told you that KitKat chocolates contain beef extract. Reports published in The Guardian suggests that the manufacturing company has also admitted that it is not suitable for vegetarians.
Source: https://mdaily.bhaskar.com/news/NAT-SPL-shocking-things-you-did-not-know-about-top-brand-4835301-PHO.html





No comments: